About the Board of Directors

The Ingleside Chamber of Commerce is guided by twelve members which make up it's Board of Directors.  These twelve individuals have been nominated and elected to office by the membership. 

Each year, the membership is given the task of electing four members, each to serve a three-year term.  The current Board members are:

John Bowers-Chairman - Ingleside Index
belinda 2
Belinda Casanova- Past Chairman- Ingleside Public Library
john tummons 2
John Tummons - OxyChem
Rosie 1 2
Rosie Otalora-  1st Star Real Estate
kelly 2
Kelly Shepperd - Shepperd Electric Services
Matt Sablatura
 Matt Sablatura- State Farm Insurance
Xavier 2
Xavier Valverde- Individual Member
Ian Hughes
Ian Hughes- MainStay Inn & Suites
mike thomas 2
Michael Thomas- Cheniere Energy
Martin De Los Santos- L & F Distributors
margarita burgess gaf catering 2
Margarita Burgess - GAF Catering
teresa 2
Teresa Guantt-Costly - HEB